Delete your Facebook account permanentlyFacebook have one option for Deactivate your account, But When you login again on your Facebook account It will Automatically Reactivate. You can also delete it. Follow the Steps.
Step 1 : Just Click Here For Delete your Account. After That you can see one Button on Webpage With name "Delete My Account" Like Following Image.
Step 2 : After that Enter your Password and security words and click on "Delete My Account" Button. [This is Not Fake Page This is The Official Way to Delete Your Account. Don't Worry your Password will Secure]
>> That's It. Now Your Account will be delete within 14 Days.